We have recently updated our Google My Business connection.
In order for your account to recognize this new connection, you will need to reconnect your account.
Below we will be taking you through the steps that show you exactly how to do that.
Step 1: Log into Social Rotation, click on Admin and then Social Networks
Step 2: Click on Disconnect
Step 3: Reconnect Google My Business by Clicking on Connect
Step 4: Confirm what Account you want to Connect it to.
Step 5: Confirm your access by clicking Continue.
Step 6: Select which account you want from the Drop Down Menu and then Hit Select Business.
Step 7: Once you have Reconnected the Account, you will see Successfully Connected text.
Want to stay updated on New Features added to Social Rotation? Sign up to be updated below.